Media Centre

Published in: Wednesday, 16 June, 2021

Where the crucial G7 summit Failed

Published in: Thursday, 10 June, 2021

Digital divides in Covid-19 vaccination must be resolved strategically

Published in: Sunday, 23 May, 2021

India, South Africa moot 3-year Covid patent waiver

Published in: Saturday, 22 May, 2021

Upcoming June monetary policy likely to see a tightrope balancing act: ex-RBI Dy Guv

Published in: Friday, 21 May, 2021

RBI to transfer Rs 99,122 crore surplus to govt

RBI Board approves transfer of Rs 99122 cr as surplus to government

RBI to transfer ₹99,122 crore surplus to central government

Published in: Wednesday, 19 May, 2021

India ready to share Co-WIN experience with other nations including in Africa: RS Sharma

Published in: Sunday, 16 May, 2021

Urgent need to detect cases of black fungus across Madhya Pradesh, says CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan

India, EU connectivity initiative aims to tap private sector funding

Published in: Wednesday, 28 April, 2021

Modi-Biden call boosts TRIPS flexibility efforts

Published in: Sunday, 21 March, 2021

In a first, Modi govt forms panel to study business of AYUSH products, therapies in India

Published in: Thursday, 11 March, 2021

Lng Supply: India keen on cross-border pipeline

Published in: Wednesday, 10 March, 2021

India taking lead to promote regional approach to energy: Foreign Secy

India, Bangladesh exploring proposal for cross-border refined-LNG pipeline

India bats for integrated regional energy grid in South Asia

Published in: Saturday, 13 February, 2021

Uncertainty Dogs India-Japan Africa Initiative

 


 

Project Investigates How Fintech Can Deepen UK-India Trade Relations

Published in: Tuesday, 2 February, 2021

Domestic savings crucial for India's economy: expert

Trends Of Radiology Information System (RIS) Market Reviewed For 2020 With Industry Outlook To 2027

Published in: Monday, 21 December, 2020

Bay of Bengal Initiative prepare roadmap for future

BIMSTEC members prepare roadmap for future

Published in: Thursday, 26 November, 2020

G20 must lead world by addressing climate change, working towards universal healthcare: Prabhu

Published in: Saturday, 21 November, 2020

JMI organises Online Lecture on “India-China Economic Relationship: Evolving Chinese Linkages with South Asian Economies”, By Prof. S. K. Mohanty, Professor at the Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)

 


 

Allow large corporate houses to set up banks, says RBI panel

Can't have one-size-fits-all approach to promoter stake: RBI board member

RBI board holds review meet to take stock of economic situation, other challenges

Published in: Thursday, 19 November, 2020

Jamia Millia Islamia organises lecture on India China economic relationship : Prof. SK Mohanty

Published in: Wednesday, 28 October, 2020

Use external funds effectively as debt keeps rising

Published in: Friday, 9 October, 2020

Bigger roles to play for India Inc besides achieving climate goals, says Prabhu

Published in: Wednesday, 7 October, 2020

Need to remove discord regarding Paris accord to achieve climate goals: Suresh Prabhu

Published in: Saturday, 19 September, 2020

How logjam with China has hit Indian startups

Published in: Wednesday, 9 September, 2020

The Failure of GMO Cotton In India

Published in: Monday, 10 August, 2020

75% Of Total Imports From China Can Be Alternatively Sourced From India: Report

327 items form 3/4th of imports from China, ‘can be alternatively sourced’

Published in: Saturday, 1 August, 2020

RIS, NETRA experts dwell on Issues, Challenges of localizing SDG in Meghalaya

Published in: Monday, 6 July, 2020

Future of GM crops in India will depend on significant gains in 3 key areas: Ramesh Chand

 

Published in: Tuesday, 2 June, 2020

Post Covid 19 economic challenges for South Asia : Sachin Chaturvedi

Click Here     

Published in: Friday, 29 May, 2020

Modi government's two Strategic Ideas-Atmanirbhar Bharat Abhiyaan and Be-Vocal-for-Local, for post COVID era : Mukul Asher and Amit Soni

Click Here     

Published in: Friday, 8 May, 2020

Indian States Must Shoulder Greater Responsibility and Accountability for Managing Covid-19 Pandemic and Its Aftermath

Published in: Sunday, 26 April, 2020

IMF’s April 2020 Global Reports: Implications for India : Mukul Asher

Published in: Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Transmission of this rate cut has to be a lot faster: Sachin Chaturvedi

Published in: Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

The World Needs to come together

Published in: Monday, 16 March, 2020

ITEC NEWSLETTER

Published in: Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

Improve ease of doing business in Northeast: Niti Aayog vice-chairman Rajiv Kumar
Assam most preferred destination: DoNER Minister Dr. Jitendra Singh

Published in: Sunday, 23 February, 2020

A comparative Analysis of India’s Global Economic Integration

Published in: Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

NITI Aayog, UNDP, Tata to organise North East SDG Meet in Guwahati
NE Sustainable Development Goals Conclave to be held in Assam next week

Published in: Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

Align Policy Measure with Software and Tax Administration, with Accountability for Outcome Monitoring : Mukul Asher and Rohini Aggarawal