Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
  • Black Theme
Faculty Positions
  • Centre for Maritime Economy and Connectivity (CMEC) Advertisement
    Published in: Monday, 08 April, 2024
  • Advertisement for Research Assistant
    Published in: Tuesday, 05 March, 2024
  • Advertisement for Research Assistant
    Published in: Tuesday, 09 January, 2024
  • Opening for Consultants at CMEC
    Published in: Thursday, 16 November, 2023
  • Advertisement for Adviser Digital
    Published in: Wednesday, 18 October, 2023
  • Advertisement for Adviser Health
    Published in: Wednesday, 18 October, 2023
  • Advertisement for Adviser Agriculture
    Published in: Wednesday, 18 October, 2023
  • OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH ASSISTANTS AT RIS
    Published in: Saturday, 08 July, 2023
  • Research Assistant under RIS/FITM Project
    Published in: Tuesday, 10 January, 2023
  • RESEARCH ASSISTANT
    Published in: Tuesday, 03 January, 2023
Administrations Positions
  • OPENINGS FOR IT PROFESSIONAL
    Published in: Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
  • Post of a Staff Car Driver
    Published in: Monday, 29 May, 2023
  • Administrative Consultant
    Published in: Friday, 29 October, 2021
  • Application for the post of a Consultant
    Published in: Wednesday, 18 August, 2021
  • Application invited for the Post of a Research
    Published in: Wednesday, 18 August, 2021