Opinions/Quick Comments

pdf

Time to demonstrate an ‘Act East’ Policy

V.S. Seshadri , The Hindu , Thursday, 13 November, 2014

link

The knowledge superpower

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 12 November, 2014

link

Despoiling the Himalayas

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Thursday, 9 October, 2014

link

Crucible of convergence

Shyam Saran , India Today , Monday, 6 October, 2014

link

India-US ties needs fresh set of drivers to renew partnership

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Monday, 29 September, 2014

link

Room to manoeuvre, again

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 10 September, 2014

pdf

Trans-Pacific Partnership - What It Portends

V S Seshadri , Economic & Political Weekly , Saturday, 16 August, 2014

link

An Indo-Pacific anchor of stability

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 12 August, 2014

link

BRICS – The End of Western Dominance of the Global Financial and Economic Order

Shyam Saran , Mainstream Weekly , Saturday, 2 August, 2014

link

India seeks MFN status from Pakistan ahead of foreign secretary meeting

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Monday, 28 July, 2014

link

BRICS – The End of Western Dominance of the Global Financial and Economic Order

Shyam Saran , Inter Press Service , Thursday, 24 July, 2014

link

Narendra Modi government now wants a SAARC bank

Ram Upendra Das , The Economics Times , Wednesday, 23 July, 2014

link

Leading at Paris

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 9 July, 2014

link

The morning-after principle

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 11 June, 2014

link

A Menu for India’s Foreign Economic Engagements

Ram Upendra Das , The Diplomat , Friday, 30 May, 2014

link

Unilateral entry to Bangladeshi vehicles to ease cross-border trade

Ram Upendra Das , The Economic Times , Monday, 26 May, 2014

link

Narendra Modi's foreign policy to strengthen SAARC ties

Ram Upendra Das , The Economic Times , Saturday, 24 May, 2014

link

Modi must re-establish India’s global clout

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Monday, 19 May, 2014

link

Is there merit in India turning into a 'tough' state?

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 14 May, 2014