Opinions/Quick Comments

link

Sharp Rise In Allocation For Myanmar In Indian Budget

Sachin Chaturvedi , Business World , Saturday, 5 March, 2016

link

Beware of deficit fetishism

Deepak Nayyar , Mint , Monday, 22 February, 2016

link

India softens stance on Bay of Bengal free trade agreement

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Monday, 22 February, 2016

pdf

Revisiting Pakistan

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

link

India to defer finalizing trade pact with Australia

Ram Upendra Das , Live Mint , Thursday, 4 February, 2016

link

SAARC Minus X: A Constructive Approach for India’s Regional Integration

Mukul Asher and Keya Chaturvedi , Swarajyamag , Wednesday, 27 January, 2016

link

Great fall of India’s exports

Deepak Nayyar , Livemint , Friday, 22 January, 2016

pdf

Delivering on good governance

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Wednesday, 13 January, 2016

link

Fix governance gaps to avoid Pathankot like security challenges

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Wednesday, 6 January, 2016

pdf

A risky political gamble?

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 29 December, 2015

pdf

Boost economic activity in Asia-Pacific

Ram Upendra Das , Deccan Herald , Sunday, 20 December, 2015

link

Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP), India And Asian Regionalism – Analysis

Ram Upendra Das , Eurasia Review , Thursday, 17 December, 2015

link

How to fast forward the backward states

Deepak Nayyar , Live Mint , Friday, 11 December, 2015

link

Indian firms urged to invest in Kingdom

Ram Upendra Das , The Phnom Penh Post , Wednesday, 9 December, 2015

pdf

The Paris template

Shyam Saran , The Indian Express , Monday, 30 November, 2015

pdf

The Australia-India Relationship

Shyam Saran , Tuesday, 17 November, 2015

pdf

INDIA: NAVIGATING A CONTESTED GEOPOLITICAL LANDSCAPE

Shyam Saran , Lowy Institute for International Policy , Wednesday, 11 November, 2015

link

Pakistan’s nuclear program threatens the world, not just India

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Friday, 6 November, 2015

link

The diminishing idea of India

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 6 October, 2015

link

Constitutional error

Shyam Saran , The Indian Express , Saturday, 26 September, 2015