Opinions/Quick Comments

link

Rationale & Key Requirements For Implementing GST in Indian States

Mukul Asher , Swarajyamag , Sunday, 5 July, 2015

link

The Pope Wades in Where Angels Fear to Tread

Shyam Saran , The Wire , Thursday, 25 June, 2015

pdf

India Compares Well in External Trade Integration in Asia Pacific

Mukul Asher , Swarajyamag , Saturday, 20 June, 2015

link

The interest rate conundrum

Deepak Nayyar , Live mint , Friday, 12 June, 2015

link

An IMF boost for China's currency

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 9 June, 2015

link

Redefining SAGAR in Indian Ocean

Balakrishna Pisupati , The Hindu , Tuesday, 26 May, 2015

link

India-China Economic Engagements In A Global Context – Analysis

Ram Upendra Das and Reena Marwah , Eurasia Review , Friday, 22 May, 2015

link

On foreign policy, Modi must walk the talk

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Wednesday, 20 May, 2015

link

To Beijing, Softly

Balakrishna Pisupati , The Indian Express , Thursday, 14 May, 2015

link

Revisiting India's growth strategy

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 12 May, 2015

link

IPR must promote local innovation

Sabyasachi Saha , The Financial Express , Monday, 27 April, 2015

link

Paying for multilateralism

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 7 April, 2015

pdf

Trade Gap with China May Double to $60B in 2 Years

Ram Upendra Das , The Economic Times , Monday, 6 April, 2015

link

Commerce secretary Rajeev Kher to visit Iran on Sunday

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Saturday, 4 April, 2015

pdf

Infra hurdle for wider visa-on-arrival scheme

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Thursday, 26 March, 2015

pdf

Govt plan investment channel for CLMV region

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Tuesday, 24 March, 2015

pdf

A road India must travel

Shyam Saran , Hindustan Times , Thursday, 19 March, 2015

link

Saarc countries to harmonize standards to boost trade

Ram Upendra Das , LiveMint , Thursday, 12 March, 2015

link

India and a fragmented globe

Shyam Saran , Business Standard , Tuesday, 10 March, 2015

link

Fresh perspectives needed to boost South Asian connectivity

Ram Upendra Das , East Asia Forum , Saturday, 21 February, 2015