Recent Events

2nd Round Table on ASEAN-India Network of Think-Tanks (AINTT)

Tuesday, 10 September, 2013

Venue : Vientiane, Lao PDR

FIDC Seminar: India’s Development Experience in Afghanistan

Friday, 2 August, 2013

Venue : New Delhi

Inaugural Lecture of the ASEAN-India Centre at RIS

Tuesday, 30 July, 2013

Venue : New Delhi

Inauguration of the ASEAN-India Centre at RIS

Friday, 21 June, 2013

Venue : New Delhi

Conference of Southern Providers of Development Cooperation South-South Cooperation: Issues and Emerging Challenges

Monday, 15 April, 2013 to Tuesday, 16 April, 2013

Venue : The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi

A Dialogue on India-Canada Economic Cooperation

Tuesday, 12 February, 2013 to Wednesday, 13 February, 2013

Venue : New Delhi

Capacity Building Programme on International Economic Issues and Development Policy (IEIDP)

Monday, 11 February, 2013 to Friday, 8 March, 2013

Venue : New Delhi