Administration

Mr. Mahesh C. Arora

Director (Finance and Administration)

mc.arora@ris.org.in

Mr. Mahesh C. Arora

Director (Finance and Administration)

DG Office

Mr. Tish Kumar Malhotra

Head, DG’s Office

tish@ris.org.in

Mr. Tish Kumar Malhotra

Head, DG’s Office

Mr. N. N. Krishnan

Private Secretary

nnk@ris.org.in

Mr. N. N. Krishnan

Private Secretary

Mrs. Ritu Parnami

Private Secretary

ritu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Ritu Parnami

Private Secretary

Publication Department

Mr. Sachin Singhal

Publication Assistant (Designing & Website)

singhal_s@ris.org.in

Mr. Sachin Singhal

Publication Assistant (Designing & Website)

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Consultant (Editorial)

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Consultant (Editorial)

Library and Documentation Centre

Mrs. Jyoti

Assistant Librarian

jyoti@ris.org.in

Mrs. Jyoti

Assistant Librarian

Mrs. Sushila

Library Assistant

sushila@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sushila

Library Assistant

Mr. Sudhir Rana

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Sudhir Rana

Multi-Tasking Staff

Information Technology/Databases & Computer Center

Mrs. Sushma Bhat

Dy. Director (Data Management)

sushmabhat@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sushma Bhat

Dy. Director (Data Management)

Mr. Chander Shekhar Puri

Dy. Director (Systems)

cspuri@ris.org.in

Mr. Chander Shekhar Puri

Dy. Director (Systems)

Mr. Satya Pal Singh Rawat

Junior Assistant

spsrawat@ris.org.in

Mr. Satya Pal Singh Rawat

Junior Assistant

Mrs. Poonam Malhotra

Computer Assistant

poonammalhotra@ris.org.in

Mrs. Poonam Malhotra

Computer Assistant

Mr. Soumya Ranjan

IT Assistant / Web Developer

soumya@ris.org.in

Mr. Soumya Ranjan

IT Assistant / Web Developer

Finance & Administration

Mr. V. Krishnamani

Dy. Director (Finance & Admin)

vkmani@ris.org.in

Mr. V. Krishnamani

Dy. Director (Finance & Admin)

Mrs. Sheela Malhotra

Section Officer (Accounts)

sheela@ris.org.in

Mrs. Sheela Malhotra

Section Officer (Accounts)

Mrs. Anu Bisht

Assistant (Programme)

anu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Anu Bisht

Assistant (Programme)

Mr. Surjeet

Accountant

surjeet@ris.org.in

Mr. Surjeet

Accountant

Mr. Anil Gupta

Assistant

anil.gupta@ris.org.in

Mr. Anil Gupta

Assistant

Mr. Baidnath Pandey

Assistant

baidnath.pandey@ris.org.in

Mr. Baidnath Pandey

Assistant

Mr. Piyush Verma

LDC

piyushverma@ris.org.in

Mr. Piyush Verma

LDC

Mrs. Shalini Sharma

Receptionist

shalini@ris.org.in

Mrs. Shalini Sharma

Receptionist

Secretarial Staff

Ms. Kiran Wagh

Private Secretary

kiran@ris.org.in

Ms. Kiran Wagh

Private Secretary

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Private Secretary

sanjeev@ris.org.in

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Private Secretary

Mr. Surender Kumar

Private Secretary

suren@ris.org.in

Mr. Surender Kumar

Private Secretary

Mrs. Bindu Gambhir

Secretarial Assistant

bindu@ris.org.in

Mrs. Bindu Gambhir

Secretarial Assistant

Mr. J.S. Rao

Secretarial Assistant

chairmanoffice@ris.org.in

Mr. J.S. Rao

Secretarial Assistant

Ms. Gohar Naaz

Secretarial Assistant

gohar.naaz@ris.org.in

Ms. Gohar Naaz

Secretarial Assistant

Supporting Staff/Mult-Tasking Staff

Mr. Satyavir Singh

Sr. Staff Car Driver

Mr. Satyavir Singh

Sr. Staff Car Driver

Mr. J.B. Thakuri

Staff Car Driver

Mr. J.B. Thakuri

Staff Car Driver

Mr. Balwan

Daftari

Mr. Balwan

Daftari

Mr. Pradeep

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Pradeep

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raju

Multi-Tasking Staff

raju@ris.org.in

Mr. Raju

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Manish Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Manish Kumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar Sagar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Raj Kumar Sagar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Birju

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Birju

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Pradeep Negi

Multi-Tasking Staff

Mr. Pradeep Negi

Multi-Tasking Staff