Faculty

Director General

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Faculty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty, Professor

skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty, Professor

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha, Associate Professor

s.saha@ris.org.in

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha, Associate Professor

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash, Associate Professor

pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash, Associate Professor

Dr Pankaj Vashisht

Associate Professor

Dr Pankaj Vashisht

Associate Professor

Dr. Beena Pandey, Research Associate

beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey, Research Associate

Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Rajeev Kher, Distinguished Fellow

rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher, Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Amar Sinha, Distinguished Fellow

amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha, Distinguished Fellow

Visiting Fellows

Amb.Bhaskar Balakrishnan, Science Diplomacy Fellow

b.balakrishnan@ris.org.in

Amb.Bhaskar Balakrishnan, Science Diplomacy Fellow

Prof. T.C. James, Visiting Fellow

tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James, Visiting Fellow

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti, Visiting Fellow

milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti, Visiting Fellow

Dr . P . K . Anand , Visiting Fellow

pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr . P . K . Anand , Visiting Fellow

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

augustine.peter@ris.org.in

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Arun Nair, Visiting Fellow

Mr. Arun Nair, Visiting Fellow

Consultants

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Dr. Dinoj Kumar Upadhyay

Consulatnt

Dr. Dinoj Kumar Upadhyay

Consulatnt

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Consultant

namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Consultant

Dr. Kapil Patil

Consultant

kapil.dhanraj@ris.org.in

Dr. Kapil Patil

Consultant

Ms. Sneha Sinha

Consultant

sneha.sinha@ris.org.in

Ms. Sneha Sinha

Consultant

Assistant Professor

Dr. Amit Kumar

Assistant Professor

amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Assistant Professor

sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Assistant Professor

Dr Pankhuri Gaur

Assistant Professor

Dr Pankhuri Gaur

Assistant Professor

Research Associates

Dr. Tanzeem Hasnat

Research Associate

tanzeem.hasnat@ris.org.in

Dr. Tanzeem Hasnat

Research Associate

Dr. Nida Rahman

Young Professional

Dr. Nida Rahman

Young Professional

Research Assistants

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

chandni.dawani@ris.org.in

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

susanda.mahajan@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

Ms. Kritika Khanna

Research Assistant

Ms. Kritika Khanna

Research Assistant

Mr Siddharth Naidu

Research Assistant

Mr Siddharth Naidu

Research Assistant

Mr Ravi Kumar Gupta

Research Assistant

Mr Ravi Kumar Gupta

Research Assistant

Ms. Shweta Shaju

Research Assistant

Ms. Shweta Shaju

Research Assistant

Mr. Chaitanya Khurana

Research Assistant

Mr. Chaitanya Khurana

Research Assistant

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

Adjunct Faculty

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

b.banerjee@ris.org.in

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Mr.S. Bhattacharjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr.S. Bhattacharjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Adjunct Senior Fellow

amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Ganeshan Wignaraja

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Ganeshan Wignaraja

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Mitu Sengupta

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Mitu Sengupta

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow