

Agenda

3.00 pm	Welcome Remarks: Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi, Director General, RIS, New Delhi
3.05 pm	Chair: Prof. Rathin Roy, Director, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP), New Delhi
3.15 pm	 Distinguished Panelists: Dr. Sweta C. Saxena, Senior Economist, Research Department, IMF, Washington D. C. Shri Subhomoy Bhattacharjee, Consulting Editor, Business Standard Prof. Ram Upendra Das, RIS
4.00 pm	Open Discussion