Research Advisory Council

Shri S.T. Devare


Shri A.N. Ram


Prof. N.S. Siddharthan


Dr. Pulin B. Nayak,
Delhi School of Economics
University of Delhi


Mr. Santosh Jha
Joint Secretary [PP&R,GCI]
Ministry of External Affairs


Prof. Rathin Roy
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy


Dr. Nagesh Kumar
Head, UNESCAP South and South West Asia Office, New Delhi


Member Secretary


Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi
Director General
Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)