Recent Events

The Fourth India LICS International Conference and Training Workshop 2017

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 to Saturday, 4 November, 2017

Venue : India Habitat Center, New Delhi

Regional Consultation on "Development of North East India and India's Act East Policy: A Quest for Synergy"

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 25 October, 2017

Venue : Guwahati, Assam

Interactive session with Dr. S K Ghosh, Economic Advisor

Friday, 6 October, 2017

Venue : G.Parthasarathi Conference Hall , RIS, Delhi

Sustainable Development: Role of Science, Technology and Innovation

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017

Venue : IHC, New Delhi

National Seminar on SDGs and Integral Humanism

Saturday, 23 September, 2017 to Sunday, 24 September, 2017

Venue : IHC, New Delhi

Photo Gallery

Asia Africa Growth Corridor

Friday, 25 August, 2017

Venue : New Delhi

Photo Gallery

South South and Triangular Development Cooperation

Thursday, 24 August, 2017 to Friday, 25 August, 2017

Venue : New Delhi

Photo Gallery