Recent Events

Asia Pacific Forum 2018

Thursday, 22 November, 2018

Venue : New Delhi

14th STIP Forum Lecture

Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

Venue : Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road New Delhi

ITEC: Learning South-South Cooperation 2018

Monday, 12 November, 2018 to Friday, 23 November, 2018

Venue : RIS

13th STIP Forum Lecture

Wednesday, 31 October, 2018

Venue : Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Delhi

South Asia Forum on Sustainable Development Goals

Thursday, 4 October, 2018 to Friday, 5 October, 2018

Venue : India Habitat Centre

Breakfast Seminar CHABAHAR: A port too Far?

Friday, 28 September, 2018

Venue : RIS, New Delhi

Gandhi-Mandela Legacy: Way Forward

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018

Venue : Nehru Memorial Museum and Library Auditorium, Teen Murti Bhawan, New Delhi

12th STIP Forum Lecture

Monday, 10 September, 2018

Venue : Casurina, IHC