Recent Events

Delhi Process IV South-South Triangular Cooperation

Monday, 13 August, 2018 to Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

Venue : New Delhi

11th STIP Forum Lecture: Pulse Revolution for Addressing Protein Malnutrition

Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Venue : Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre

ITEC Programme on Sustainable Development Goals

Monday, 6 August, 2018 to Friday, 17 August, 2018

Venue : RIS

Breakfast Seminar July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Venue : RIS

Delhi Dialogue X on “Strengthening ASEAN-India Maritime Cooperation”

Thursday, 19 July, 2018 to Friday, 20 July, 2018

Venue : The Oberoi, New Delhi

Second ASEAN-India Workshop on Blue Economy

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

Venue : The Oberoi, New Delhi

Future of Science, Technology & Innovation -10th STIP Forum Lecture.

Friday, 13 July, 2018

Venue : Casuarina Hall, IHC

ITEC on Trade and Sustainability

Monday, 9 July, 2018 to Friday, 20 July, 2018

Venue : RIS