Faculty

Director General

Name:- Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Email ID:- dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Senior Faculty

Name:- Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Name:- Dr. Prabir De

Designation:- Professor ASEAN India Center

Email ID:- prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Rajeev Kher

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Amar Sinha

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

Visiting Fellows

Name:- Prof. T.C. James

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Dr.P.K. Anand

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Mr. Krishna Kumar

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Amb.Dr.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Designation:- Science Diplomacy Fellow

Email ID:- b.balakrishnan@ris.org.in

Amb.Dr.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Science Diplomacy Fellow

Name:- Mr. Pranay Sinha

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- pranay.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Pranay Sinha

Visiting Fellow

Name:- Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair

Designation:- Visiting Fellow

Email ID:- aruns.nair@ris.org.in

Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair

Visiting Fellow

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Assistant Professor

Consultants

Name:- Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Sushil Kumar

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

Name:- Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- abha.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

Research Associates

Name:- Dr. Beena Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Amit Kumar

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Namrata Pathak

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

Name:- Ms. Nimita Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- nimita.pandey@ris.org.in

Ms. Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

Senior Research Assistants

Name:- Mr. Kaustuv Chakrabarti

Designation:- Senior Research Assistant

Email ID:- kaustuv.c@ris.org.in

Mr. Kaustuv Chakrabarti

Senior Research Assistant

Research Assistants

Name:- Ms. Prativa Shaw

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- prativa.shaw@ris.org.in

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Amika Bawa

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- amika.bawa@ris.org.in

Ms. Amika Bawa

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Geetika Khanduja

Designation:- Research Assistant

Ms. Geetika Khanduja

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Easha Guha

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- easha.guha@ris.org.in

Ms. Easha Guha

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Chandni Dawani

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- chandni.dawani@ris.org.in

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Aditi Gupta

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- aditi.gupta@ris.org.in

Ms. Aditi Gupta

Research Assistant

Name:- Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Designation:- Research Assistant

Email ID:- arushi.ahlawat@ris.org.in

Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Research Assistant

Name:- Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Designation:- Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Name:- Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Name:- Ms. Sreya Pan

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

IBSA Fellows

Name:- Dr. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Designation:- Brazil

Ms. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Dr. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Brazil

Name:- Rabia Khatun

Designation:- India

Rabia Khatun

India

Name:- Alice Vieira

Designation:- Brazil

Alice Vieira

Brazil

Name:- Kamlesh Goyal

Designation:- IBSA Fellow

Kamlesh Goyal

IBSA Fellow

Name:- Karin Kritzinger

Designation:- South Africa

Karin Kritzinger

South Africa

RIS Adjunct Senior Fellows

Name:- Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Dr.Benu Schneider

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof Amrita Narlikar

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Email ID:- balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

RIS Adjunct Fellows

Name:- Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Prof. Suma Athreye

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Email ID:- tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

Name:- Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Designation:- Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow