Faculty

Director General

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Senior Faculty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

Visiting Fellows

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

Amb.Dr.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Science Diplomacy Fellow

b.balakrishnan@ris.org.in

Amb.Dr.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Science Diplomacy Fellow

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

augustine.peter@ris.org.in

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair

Visiting Fellow

aruns.nair@ris.org.in

Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair

Visiting Fellow

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Assistant Professor

pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Assistant Professor

Consultants

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultant

s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr.Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultant

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

abha.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

Research Associates

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

Dr Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

nimita.pandey@ris.org.in

Dr Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

Research Assistants

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

prativa.shaw@ris.org.in

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

Ms. Amika Bawa

Research Assistant

amika.bawa@ris.org.in

Ms. Amika Bawa

Research Assistant

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

chandni.dawani@ris.org.in

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

Ms. Aditi Gupta

Research Assistant

aditi.gupta@ris.org.in

Ms. Aditi Gupta

Research Assistant

Mr. Ankur Jaiswal

Research Assistant

ankur.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Mr. Ankur Jaiswal

Research Assistant

Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Research Assistant

arushi.ahlawat@ris.org.in

Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Research Assistant

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

susanda.mahajan@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

IBSA Fellows

Dr. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Brazil 28 February-27 August 2019

Ms. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Dr. Poliana Belisario Zorzal

Brazil 28 February-27 August 2019

Ms.Rabia Khatun

India 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms.Rabia Khatun

India 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms. Alice Vieira

Brazil 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms. Alice Vieira

Brazil 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms. Kamlesh Goyal

IBSA Fellow 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms. Kamlesh Goyal

IBSA Fellow 4 February - 3 August 2019

Ms. Karin Kritzinger

South Africa 3 March - 2 September 2019

Ms. Karin Kritzinger

South Africa 3 March - 2 September 2019

RIS Adjunct Senior Fellows

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

b.banerjee@ris.org.in

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

RIS Adjunct Fellows

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow