Faculty

RIS Faculty

Name:- Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Designation:- Director General

Email ID:- dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Director General

Name:- Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Name:- Dr. Ram Upendra Das

Designation:- Professor (on Lien)

Email ID:- upendra@ris.org.in

Dr. Ram Upendra

Dr. Ram Upendra Das

Professor (on Lien)

Name:- Mr. Rajeev Kher

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Amar Sinha

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Beena Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Amit Kumar

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Name:- Dr. Prabir De

Designation:- Professor/AIC Coordinator

Email ID:- prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor/AIC Coordinator

Name:- Ms. Sreya Pan

Designation:- Research Associate

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Email ID:- durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Name:- Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Email ID:- sunetra.ghatak@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Visiting Fellows/Consultants

Name:- Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Email ID:- milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Name:- Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Name:- Dr.P.K. Anand

Dr.P.K. Anand

Name:- Mr. Krishna Kumar

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Name:- Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Email ID:- tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Name:- Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Name:- Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Name:- Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Email ID:- s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Research Assistants

Name:- Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Name:- Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Name:- Ms. Upasana Sikri

Ms. Upasana Sikri

Ms. Upasana Sikri

Name:- Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Name:- Ms. Shruti Khanna

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Name:- Dr. Jyoti Jaiswal

Email ID:- jyoti.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Jyoti Jaiswal

Name:- Ms. Namrata Pathak

Email ID:- namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Ms. Namrata Pathak

Name:- Ms. Deepika Yadav

Email ID:- deepika.yadav@ris.org.in

Ms. Deepika Yadav

Name:- Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Email ID:- vaibhav.kaushik@ris.org.in

Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Name:- Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Kashyap

Email ID:- bhaskar.kashyap@ris.org.in

Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Kashyap

Name:- Ms. Komal Biswal

Email ID:- komal.biwal@ris.org.in

Ms. Komal Biswal

Name:- Ms. Anita Pinheiro

Email ID:- anita.pinheiro@ris.org.in

Ms. Anita Pinheiro

IBSA Fellows

Name:- Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

Name:- Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

Name:- Ms. Garima Dhir

Email ID:- garima.dhir@ris.org.in

Ms. Garima Dhir

Name:- Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

Email ID:- mohd.mouzam@ris.org.in

Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

Name:- Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

RIS Adjunct Senior Fellows

Name:- Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Name:- Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Name:- Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Name:- Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Name:- Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Email ID:- balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

RIS Adjunct Fellows

Name:- Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Name:- Dr. Suma Athreye

Dr. Suma Athreye

Dr. Suma Athreye

Name:- Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan