Faculty

RIS Faculty

Name:- Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Designation:- Director General

Email ID:- dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Director General

Name:- Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Designation:- Professor

Email ID:- skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty

Professor

Name:- Dr. Ram Upendra Das

Designation:- Professor (on Lien)

Email ID:- upendra@ris.org.in

Dr. Ram Upendra

Dr. Ram Upendra Das

Professor (on Lien)

Name:- Mr. Rajeev Kher

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Mr. Amar Sinha

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Designation:- Distinguished Fellow

Email ID:- amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu

Distinguished Fellow

Name:- Dr. Beena Pandey

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Designation:- Assistant Professor

Email ID:- s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Assistant Professor

Name:- Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash

Research Associate

Name:- Dr. Amit Kumar

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Name:- Dr. Prabir De

Designation:- Professor/AIC Coordinator

Email ID:- prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor/AIC Coordinator

Name:- Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Name:- Ms. Sreya Pan

Designation:- Research Associate

Email ID:- sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

Name:- Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Email ID:- sunetra.ghatak@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunertra Ghatak

Name:- Ms. Komal Biswal

Email ID:- komal.biwal@ris.org.in

Ms. Komal Biswal

Visiting Fellows/Consultants

Name:- Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Consultant

Name:- Prof. T.C. James

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Consultant

Name:- Dr.P.K. Anand

Email ID:- pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr.P.K. Anand

Name:- Mr. Krishna Kumar

Email ID:- krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Name:- Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Sushil Kumar

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

Name:- Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr. Subhomoy Bhattacharjee

Consultant

Name:- Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- abha.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

Name:- Dr Sanjaya Kumar Malik

Designation:- Consultant

Email ID:- sanjaya.malik@ris.org.in

Dr Sanjaya Kumar Malik

Consultant

RIS Adjunct Senior Fellows

Name:- Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Email ID:- tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Name:- Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Name:- Dr.Benu Schneider

Dr.Benu Schneider

Name:- Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Dr. Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Designation:- Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Name:- Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Email ID:- balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Research Assistants

Name:- Ms. Prativa Shaw

Email ID:- prativa.shaw@ris.org.in

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Name:- Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Email ID:- sanura.fernandez@ris.org.in

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Ms. Sanura Fernandez

Name:- Ms. Upasana Sikri

Email ID:- upasana.sikri@ris.org.in

Ms. Upasana Sikri

Ms. Upasana Sikri

Name:- Ms. Shruti Khanna

Email ID:- shruti.khanna@ris.org.in

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Ms. Shruti Khanna

Name:- Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Email ID:- gulfishan.nizami@ris.org.in

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Ms. Gulfishan Nizami

Name:- Ms. Namrata Pathak

Email ID:- namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Ms. Namrata Pathak

Name:- Ms. Deepika Yadav

Email ID:- deepika.yadav@ris.org.in

Ms. Deepika Yadav

Name:- Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Email ID:- vaibhav.kaushik@ris.org.in

Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik

Name:- Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Kashyap

Email ID:- bhaskar.kashyap@ris.org.in

Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Kashyap

Name:- Mr. Pratyush Sharma

Email ID:- pratyush@ris.org.in

Mr. Pratyush Sharma

IBSA Fellows

Name:- Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

Email ID:- camila.jardim@ris.org.in

Ms.Camila Amorim Jardim

Name:- Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

Email ID:- martins.silva@ris.org.in

Mr. Daniel Martins Silva

Name:- Ms. Garima Dhir

Email ID:- garima.dhir@ris.org.in

Ms. Garima Dhir

Name:- Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

Email ID:- mohd.mouzam@ris.org.in

Dr. Shaikh Mohd Mouzam

Name:- Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

Designation:- 10th Oct - 24th Dec 2017

Mr. Siyasanga Dingela

10th Oct - 24th Dec 2017

RIS Adjunct Fellows

Name:- Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Name:- Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Name:- Prof. Suma Athreye

Prof. Suma Athreye