Faculty

Director General

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

dg@ris.org.in

Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi

Faculty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty, Professor

skmohanty@ris.org.in

Dr. S.K. Mohanty

Prof. S.K. Mohanty, Professor

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha, Assistant Professor

s.saha@ris.org.in

Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha, Assistant Professor

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash, Assistant Professor

pdash@ris.org.in

Dr. Priyadarshi Dash, Assistant Professor

Dr. Beena Pandey, Research Associate

beenapandey@ris.org.in

Dr Beena Pandey

Dr. Beena Pandey, Research Associate

Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Rajeev Kher, Distinguished Fellow

rajeev.kher@ris.org.in

Mr. Rajeev Kher, Distinguished Fellow

Mr. Amar Sinha, Distinguished Fellow

amar.sinha@ris.org.in

Mr. Amar Sinha, Distinguished Fellow

Dr. Amitabh Kundu, Distinguished Fellow

amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in

Dr. Amitabh Kundu, Distinguished Fellow

Visiting Fellows

Amb.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Science Diplomacy Fellow

b.balakrishnan@ris.org.in

Amb.Bhaskar Balakrishnan

Science Diplomacy Fellow

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

tcjames@ris.org.in

Prof. T.C. James

Prof. T.C. James

Visiting Fellow

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

milindo.chakrabarti@ris.org.in

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Dr. Milindo Chakrabarti

Visiting Fellow

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

pk.anand@ris.org.in

Dr.P.K. Anand

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

krishna.kumar@ris.org.in

Mr. Krishna Kumar

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

augustine.peter@ris.org.in

Mr. Augustine Peter

Visiting Fellow

Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair, Visiting Fellow

aruns.nair@ris.org.in

Mr. Arun Somachudan Nair, Visiting Fellow

Consultants

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

ravisrinivas@ris.org.in

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Dr. Krishna Ravi Srinivas

Consultant

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

sushil.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Dr. Sushil Kumar

Consultant

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

abha.jaiswal@ris.org.in

Dr. Abha Jaiswal

Consultant

Research Associates

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

amit.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar

Research Associate

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

namrata.pathak@ris.org.in

Dr. Namrata Pathak

Research Associate

Dr Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

nimita.pandey@ris.org.in

Dr Nimita Pandey

Research Associate

Ms. Sneha Sinha

Research Associate

sneha.sinha@ris.org.in

Ms. Sneha Sinha

Research Associate

Dr. Deepika Chawla

Research Associate

deepika.chawla@ris.org.in

Dr. Deepika Chawla

Research Associate

Dr. Tanzeem Hasnat

Research Associate

tanzeem.hasnat@ris.org.in

Dr. Tanzeem Hasnat

Research Associate

Dr. Dinesh Kumar

Research Associate

dinesh.kumar@ris.org.in

Dr. Dinesh Kumar

Research Associate

Research Assistants

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

prativa.shaw@ris.org.in

Ms. Prativa Shaw

Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

Mr. Apurva Bhatnagar

Research Assistant

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

chandni.dawani@ris.org.in

Ms. Chandni Dawani

Research Assistant

Ms. Aditi Gupta

Research Assistant

aditi.gupta@ris.org.in

Ms. Aditi Gupta

Research Assistant

Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Research Assistant

arushi.ahlawat@ris.org.in

Ms. Arushi Ahlawat

Research Assistant

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

susanda.mahajan@ris.org.in

Ms. Sunanda Mahajan

Research Assistant

Dr. Kapil Dhanraj

Research Assistant

kapil.dhanraj@ris.org.in

Dr. Kapil Dhanraj

Research Assistant

Ms. Neeharika Agnihotri

Research Assistant

neeharika@ris.org.in,

Ms. Neeharika Agnihotri

Research Assistant

Ms. Sabhya Rai

Research Assistant

sabhya.rai@ris.org.in

Ms. Sabhya Rai

Research Assistant

Ms. Sonal Garg

Research Assistant

sonal.garg@ris.org.in

Ms. Sonal Garg

Research Assistant

ASEAN Indian Center at RIS

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

prabirde@ris.org.in

Dr. Prabir De

Dr. Prabir De

Professor ASEAN India Center

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

durairaj@ris.org.in

Dr. Durairaj Kumarasamy

Consultant

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

sreya@ris.org.in

Ms. Sreya Pan

Ms. Sreya Pan

Research Associate

Adjunct Faculty

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Amb. Dr. Anil Sooklal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Prof. Haribabu Ejnavarzala

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr.Benu Schneider

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Prof Amrita Narlikar

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Prof. Mukul G. Asher

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

balapisupati@yahoo.com

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Dr. Balakrishna Pisupati

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

b.banerjee@ris.org.in

Dr. Biswajit Banerjee

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Prof. Manmohan Agarwal

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Prof. Shahid Ahmed

Adjunct Senior Fellow

Mr.S. Bhattacharjee, Adjunct Senior Fellow

s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in

Mr.S. Bhattacharjee, Adjunct Senior Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Dr. Srividhya Ragavan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Prof. Suma Athreye

Adjunct Fellow

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

tp.rajendran@ris.org.in

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow

Dr Kevin P. Gallagher

Adjunct Fellow